Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
CHANTEURS DE GOSPEL
13 février 2014

«THE WORSHIP MEDLEY»

Dans l'album «Glad about it» (2001)... Joe_PACE_et_The_Colorado_Mass_Choir_Glad_about_it__2001_Cover   ► Article ...Portrait__nature_

on retrouve le chant gospel

«THE WORSHIP MEDLEY»

interprété par

Joe PACE & The Colorado Mass Choir

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Ligne__Bande_film__Anim

Les paroles de ce medley (à pupitres séparés) sont les suivantes :

********** "Hallelu" (Ronald S. Williams)
Hallelu, Hallelujah. O Lord we praise Your name.
All the glory, all the praise, O Lord we praise Your name.

********** "Psalm 117" (Gary Oliver)
O praise the Lord, all ye nations.
Praise Him, all ye people.
For His merciful kindness is great to ward us.
And the truth of the Lord endureth forever.
Praise ye the Lord.

********** "Praise Jehovah" (Vernon Chappell)
Jehovah, we praise You. Jehovah, we praise You.
We praise Your name. We praise Your name.
Jehovah, we praise You.

********** "Blessed be the name of the Lord" (Don Moen)
Blessed be the name of the Lord.
He is worthy to be praised and adored.
So we lift up holy hands in one accord,
Singing
"blessed be the name, blessed be the name, blessed be the name."

********** "Total praise" (Richard Smallwood)
You are the source of my strength.
You are the strength of my life.
I lift my hands in total praise to_

********** "For every mountain" (Kurt Carr)
For ev'ry mountain You've brought me over ;
For ev'ry trial You've seen me through.
For ev'ry bless(ing), "Hallelujah".
For this I give You praise.
For ev'ry mountain You've brought me over ;
For ev'ry trial You've seen me through.
For ev'ry bless(ing), "Hallelujah".
For this I give You praise.
For this I give You praise.
For this I give You praise.

Ligne__Metronomes__Anim

Article créé le 15/10/2009
Dernière mise à jour : 13 février 2014

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité